Joyful January: Dancing with the Divine

 ZOOM Invitation Page for Our Sanctuary

 


Come,

to Our Sanctuary,
as Our Guest,
for O
nly an Hour
Experience Oneness

 

Joyful January Dates (EST = NY time in USA):

  • Thrz Jan 13th 8:30pm EST (Fri 9:30am in Perth)
    Taking Dominion w/ Master Jesus
    .
    .
  • Sat Jan 22nd 1pm EST  (6pm in London)
    Alignment with your Source, your Unique Way
    .
    .
  • Thrz Jan 27th 8:30pm EST (Fri 12:30pm in Sydney) 
    Sharing Gifts from the Mountaintop with All your Relations

    .

Come,
Experience ONEness:

1) DEEPEN IN Spirit w/ Simple, Structured Meditation.
Play within as you please, mostly quiet.
Connect w/ Heaven & Earth. Receive Blessings. Find REST.

…and….

2) CONNECT with a variety of like-hearted folks:
Short shares w/ others, at the beginning & end.
You don’t have to be Alone in your Unique Journey.
Discover Commonality, receive VALIDATION.

Interested?  Come…

1) Try it!
Just come: ZOOM Invitation Page OR  Read more/ sign-up
2) Like it?
Let me know what timing serves you.

.
You are Invited
, regardless of Spiritual, Religious, or Meditation Background.
New?  Step-into New & Learn.  Experienced? Assist & Continually Deepen.
NEW to this practice? You must be present when we begin.

Each Meditation session, we utilize a few Soul Tools & Practices
that internally equip us to be supported by Heaven & Earth,
in our Own Unique Soul Dance with the Divine.

We will sit quietly in chairs for most of the hour.
You’re invited to briefly share your experience/ questions, at beginning & end.

Please plan to arrive 5 min early and stay 5 min late;
for comfortable transitions, and a focused hour together.

Come as our Guest.
If you would like to support this ministry: here is Donation info.

I look forward to seeing you soon!
Wendy
Dancing with the Divine

 ZOOM Invitation Page